CONTENT © 2018 NICHOLAS A. PRICE | MANAGEMENT: TTP&A | PRIVACY POLICY | PRIVACY STATEMENT| DESIGN:WINNIE&BRUTUS | AUTHOR PHOTO:NPELLC |
THIS SITE IS CREATED AND OPERATED BY THE AUTHOR'S PUBLISHER TOUGH TRIBE PUBLISHING AND BULLDOG PUBLICATIONS, EST.1980
Nicholas Price's Facebook
Nicholas Price'sTwitter Feed
Sign up here to receive paperback pre-order dates
Please also sign up here if you love to buy, read, write,
blog about or review my books.We do not rent or sell our lists.
Nicholas Price books on Amazon.com
Nicholas Price books on Amazon.co.uk
My books are available online and at all good bookstores
Nicholas Price's Instagram
Nicholas Price's Pinterest Account
Nicholas Price's LinkedIn
Purchase my books directly from my publisher
RSS Feed
Author Nicholas A. Price : Short Biography

Nicholas Price left the world of international high-finance to pursue his passion in life as a visual artist. His artworks are extensive and feature across the world in both private and public domains.
He is an author that has published a variety of genres that include: crime fiction, comedy, children's and poetry books. His writing style offers a variety of topics that entertain a large audience.


"I enjoy writing about the things I am acquainted with and have experienced first-hand. That knowledge spans nearly 40 years and those friends and colorful characters I have discovered in both in my personal, creative and professional life have loosely crossed into the fictional path of my writings. They grow and evolve into the characters I hope my readers will also come to love or despise in much the same way as I do."
My social Media Links
Buy directly from th epublisher for the best prices online
Nicholas Price books on Amazon Germany
Nicholas Price books on Amazon Austrailia
Nicholas Price books on Amazon France
Nicholas Price books on Amazon Canada
Nicholas Price books on Amazon Japan
Nicholas Price books on Amazon India
Email Me
Author Info. & Quick Links
Subscribe to my mailing list!

Buy here directly from my publisher managed site for the best discounts, latest information about my books, and other updates.

Adventures in Trichology

FOR FANS OF HUMOR & COMEDY ADD THIS TO YOUR BOOKLIST!
Adventures In Trichology by Nicholas A. Price
Fans of Comedy fiction Adventures inTrichology by Nicholas A. Price

This laugh-out-loud chronicle charts the life of Norman Baker, the quaint proprietor of a British hairdressing salon. Norman has a deliciously wicked and sarcastic side to him and is not quite the quintessential hairdressing type (must be gay with the right hand whilst carrying a pair of shears with the left!) His ability to flit creatively from one crazy relationship to another with his various female intrigues is fascinating, as he struggles to find the meaning of life through women's hair, whilst dealing with the insane shenanigans of his relationships, his clients and his friends.
Norman's "close crops" and "up-do's" will have his readers helpless with laughter in this provocative, erotic and hysterical book - readers can't help but say "Oh Norman, you lucky bastard."
Cutting Quotes from Adventures inTrichology by Nicholas A. Price
Cutting Quotes #2 from Adventures inTrichology by Nicholas A. Price